Our Staff

Principal - Alyre Morin (alyrem@eics.ab.ca)

Assistant Principal - Marc St. Jean (marcs@eics.ab.ca)

 

Teachers:

Danny Gray - 5/6G - dannyg@eics.ab.ca

Marilyne Guay - 5M - marilyneg@eics.ab.ca

Julie Streadwick - 5S - juliest@eics.ab.ca

Chandra Miller - 6M - chandram@eics.ab.ca

Sinead Taylor - 6T - sineadt@eics.ab.ca

Denise Gagnon - 7G - deniseg@eics.ab.ca

Anik Tremblay - 7T - anikt@eics.ab.ca

France Dufour - 8D - franced@eics.ab.ca

Guy Godin - 8G - guyg@eics.ab.ca

Sonia McCoy - 8M - soniam@eics.ab.ca

Justin Moes - justin.moes@eics.ab.ca

 

Family Wellness Worker

Simone Moniz - simone.moniz@eics.ab.ca

Collaborative Response Coordinator

Loraine Auger - lorainea@eics.ab.ca

 

Support Staff:

Annette Winland - Secretary / Accounting Clerk     (annettew@eics.ab.ca)

Nadine Bonsant - Librarian / Educational Assistant - (nadine.bonsant@eics.ab.ca)

Lisa Hogan - Daytime Caretaker - (lisaho@eics.ab.ca)

Jacqueline Marchand - Evening Caretaker