Our Staff

Principal - Alyre Morin - alyrem@eics.ab.ca

Assistant Principal - Ciara Smith - ciara.smith@eics.ab.ca

 

Teachers:

Rhonda Borowski - 5B - rhondab@eics.ab.ca

Danny Gray - 5G -  dannyg@eics.ab.ca 

Sarah Johnson - 5J - sarahj@eics.ab.ca

Annick Slupek - 5S -  annicks@eics.ab.ca

Julie Streadwick -  juliest@eics.ab.ca

Jenna Lockhart - 6L - jenna.lockhart@eics.ab.ca

Chandra Miller - 6M - chandram@eics.ab.ca

Shara O'Connor - 6O - shara.oconnor@eics.ab.ca

Sonia McCoy - 6S - soniam@eics.ab.ca

Amie Gartner - 7A - amie.gartner@eics.ab.ca

Tiffany Kadey - 7K - tiffany.kadey@eics.ab.ca

Anik Tremblay - 7T - anikt@eics.ab.ca

Denise Gagnon - 7G - deniseg@eics.ab.ca

France Dufour - 8D - franced@eics.ab.ca 

Kevin Elliott - 8E - kevin.elliott@eics.ab.ca 

Carianne Opalka - 8O - carianne.opalka@eics.ab.ca

Sinead Taylor - 8T - sineadt@eics.ab.ca

Marilyne Guay - French Language Arts - marilyneg@eics.ab.ca

Daniel Holden - Music - daniel.holden@eics.ab.ca

John Franko - Foods/Construction - john.franko@eics.ab.ca

 

Family Wellness Worker

Simone Moniz - simone.moniz@eics.ab.ca

Collaborative Response Coordinator

Carrie Belisle - carrieb@eics.ab.ca

 

Support Staff:

Annette Winland - Secretary / Accounting Clerk - annettew@eics.ab.ca 

Joeanne McRobert - Secretary - joeanne.mcrobert@eics.ab.ca

Heather Corbin - Librarian - heatherc@eics.ab.ca

Nadine Bonsant - Educational Assistant - nadine.bonsant@eics.ab.ca

Danielle Hanratty - Educational Assistant - danielleh@eics.ab.ca 

Cathy Kennard - Educational Assistant - cathyk@eics.ab.ca

Nathalie Clusiault - Educational Assistant - nathaliec@eics.ab.ca

Julio Jaramillo - Educational Assistant - julio.jaramillo@eics.ab.ca 

Lori Slade - Educational Assistant - lori.slade@eics.ab.ca

Lisa Hogan - Daytime Caretaker - lisaho@eics.ab.ca