Our Staff

Principal - Alyre Morin (alyrem@eics.ab.ca)

Assistant Principal and Facilitator - Marc St. Jean (marcs@eics.ab.ca)

 

Teachers:

France Dufour     (franced@eics.ab.ca)

Denise Gagnon - Counselor     (deniseg@eics.ab.ca)

Guy Godin     (guyg@eics.ab.ca)

Danny Gray      (dannyg@eics.ab.ca)

Sonia McCoy     (soniam@eics.ab.ca)

Chandra Miller     (chandram@eics.ab.ca)

Linda Miller     (lindam@eics.ab.ca)

Amber Roy     (amber.roy@eics.ab.ca)  

Annick Slupek     (annicks@eics.ab.ca) 

Julie Streadwick     (juliest@eics.ab.ca) 

Sinead Taylor     (sineadt@eics.ab.ca) 

Anik Tremblay     (anikt@eics.ab.ca)

 

Support Staff:

Annette Winland - Secretary / Accounting Clerk     (annettew@eics.ab.ca)

Liane Thom - Librarian / Educational Assistant     (liane.thom@eics.ab.ca)

Nadine Bonsant - Educational Assistant

Danielle Wood - Educational Assistant     (danielle.wood@eics.ab.ca)

Lisa Hogan - Day Caretaker     (lisaho@eics.ab.ca)