Our Staff

Principal - Alyre Morin - alyrem@eics.ab.ca

Assistant Principal - Marc St. Jean - marcs@eics.ab.ca

 

Teachers:

Danny Gray - 5G - dannyg@eics.ab.ca

Julie Streadwick - 5S - juliest@eics.ab.ca

Rhonda Borowski - 5/6B - rhondab@eics.ab.ca

Sarah Johnson - 5J - sarahj@eics.ab.ca

Sonia McCoy - 6S - soniam@eics.ab.ca

Chandra Miller - 6M - chandram@eics.ab.ca

Jenna Lockhart - 6L - jenna.lockhart@eics.ab.ca

Denise Gagnon - 7G - deniseg@eics.ab.ca

Anik Tremblay - 7T - anikt@eics.ab.ca

Amie Gartner - 7A - amie.gartner@eics.ab.ca

Samuel MacKay - 7S - samuel.mackay@eics.ab.ca

France Dufour - 8D - franced@eics.ab.ca

Sinead Taylor - 8T - sineadt@eics.ab.ca

Marilyne Guay - French Language Arts - marilyneg@eics.ab.ca

Daniel Holden - Music - daniel.holden@eics.ab.ca

John Franko - Foods/Construction - john.franko@eics.ab.ca

Nicholas Hynek - Performing Arts - nicholas.hynek@eics.ab.ca

 

Family Wellness Worker

Simone Moniz - simone.moniz@eics.ab.ca

Collaborative Response Coordinator

Carrie Belisle - carrieb@eics.ab.ca

 

Support Staff:

Annette Winland - Secretary / Accounting Clerk - annettew@eics.ab.ca 

Joeanne McRobert - Secretary - joeanne.mcrobert@eics.ab.ca

Heather Corbin - Librarian - heatherc@eics.ab.ca

Michelle Bazin - Educational Assistant - michelle.bazin@eics.ab.ca

Nadine Bonsant - Educational Assistant - nadine.bonsant@eics.ab.ca

Marina Colbert - Educational Assistant - marinac@eics.ab.ca

Danielle Hanratty - Educational Assistant - danielleh@eics.ab.ca 

Lisa Hogan - Daytime Caretaker - lisaho@eics.ab.ca