Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Celebrations and Masses
  • Field Trip
  • No School
  • School Council
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Cross Country Running Practice ~ OLPH Band Room
Time: 3:10 pm - 4:10 pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Terry Fox Run ~ Everyone Welcome
Time: 12:50 pm - 1:35 pm
Monday, October 2, 2017
Parent Council Meeting ~ First Meeting ~ Everyone Welcome
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Early Dismissal (2:07 p.m.)
Judith Graves ~ Author/Playwright Presentation ~ All Grades
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Linking Generations
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Thanksgiving Celebration ~ Everyone Welcome
Time: 12:50 pm - 1:35 pm
Location: School Gym
Friday, October 6, 2017
PD Day: No School for Students
Monday, October 9, 2017
Thanksgiving: No School
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Grade 8 ~ Religion Retreat ~ Birch Bay
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Linking Generations
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Friday, October 27, 2017
Picture Retake Day
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Early Dismissal (2:07 p.m.)
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Linking Generations
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Friday, November 10, 2017
PD Day: No School for Students
Monday, November 13, 2017
Remembrance Day: No School
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Fall Break: No School
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Fall Break: No School
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Fall Break: No School
Friday, November 17, 2017
Fall Break: No School
Fall Break: No School
Monday, November 20, 2017
Book Fair
Location: Library
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Book Fair
Location: Library
Three Way Conferences
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Book Fair
Location: Library
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Book Fair
Location: Library
Linking Generations
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Three Way Conferences
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, November 24, 2017
Book Fair
Location: Library
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Early Dismissal (2:07 p.m.)
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Linking Generations
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Linking Generations
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Break: No School
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Christmas Break: No School
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Christmas Break: No School
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Christmas Break: No School
Friday, December 29, 2017
Christmas Break: No School
Monday, January 1, 2018
Christmas Break: No School
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Christmas Break: No School
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Christmas Break: No School
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Christmas Break: No School
Friday, January 5, 2018
Christmas Break: No School
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Early Dismissal (2:07 p.m.)
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Linking Generations
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Linking Generations
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
PD Day: No School for Students
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Linking Generations
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Early Dismissal (2:07 p.m.)
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Teachers' Convention: No School for Students
Friday, February 9, 2018
Teachers' Convention: No School for Students
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Linking Generations: Evening Visit

Family Meet and Greet

Friday, February 16, 2018
PD Day: No School for Students
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day: No School
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Linking Generations
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Friday, March 2, 2018
PD Day: No School for Students
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Early Dismissal (2:07 p.m.)
Monday, March 12, 2018
Book Fair
Location: Library
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Book Fair
Location: Library
Three Way Conferences
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Book Fair
Location: Library
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Book Fair
Location: Library
Linking Generations
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Three Way Conferences
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, March 16, 2018
Book Fair
Location: Library
Friday, March 23, 2018
Spring Break: No School
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break: No School
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break: No School
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break: No School
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break: No School
Friday, March 30, 2018
Good Friday: No School
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday: No School
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Early Dismissal (2:07 p.m.)
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Linking Generations
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Linking Generations
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Friday, April 27, 2018
PD Day: No School for Students
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Early Dismissal (2:07 p.m.)
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Linking Generations
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Linking Generations
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Friday, May 18, 2018
PD Day: No School for Students
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day: No School
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Linking Generations: Celebration Lunch
Time: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Early Dismissal (2:07 p.m.)
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Day of School for Student
Friday, June 29, 2018
Last Day of School for Staff