Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Celebrations and Masses
  • Field Trip
  • No School
  • School Council
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, November 16, 2018
Fall Break
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Hot Lunch ~ Swiss Chalet
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Linking Generations ~ 12:24 p.m. to 1:47 p.m.
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, November 23, 2018
Outdoor Ed ~ Fire Making ~ 12:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Time: 12:00 am
St. Catherine's Day ~ La Tire ~ 11:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Friday Timetable Schedule
Time: 12:00 am
Hot Lunch ~ Pasta Pantry
Time: 12:00 am
Outdoor Ed ~ Shelter Building ~ 12:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, November 29, 2018
French Immersion Mass at OLPH ~ 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, November 30, 2018
Canteen will be Open at Lunch
Time: 12:00 am
Outdoor Ed ~ Knife Skills ~ 12:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Time: 12:00 am
Tentative Date ~ Grade 5/6 Volleyball Tournament
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, December 2, 2018
First Sunday of Advent
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Early Dismissal ~ 2:07 p.m.
Time: 12:00 am
Hot Lunch ~ Opa
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Grade 6 ~ Legislature Field Trip
Time: 12:00 am
Linking Generations ~ 12:24 p.m. to 1:47 p.m.
Time: 12:00 am
Peer Partners ~ 12:24 p.m. to 1:47 p.m.
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Second Sunday of Advent
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Third Sunday of Advent
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Fourth Sunday of Advent
Time: 12:00 am