• All
  • Celebrations and Masses
  • Field Trip
  • No School
  • School Council
July 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Celebrations and Masses
  • Field Trip
  • No School
  • School Council
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
First Day of School ~ After Summer Break!!!
Time: 12:00 am
Gr. 8 ~ Holy Spirit Options ~ First Day
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Early Dismissal ~ 2:08 p.m.
Time: 12:00 am
Voyage Québec ~ 1st Parent Meeting for Grade 8 Parents ~ 7:00 p.m. ~ École OLPH Library
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, September 7, 2018
Gr. 7 & 8 ~ École OLPH Options ~ First Day
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, September 10, 2018
Gr. 7 ~ Holy Spirit Options ~ First Day
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, September 13, 2018
L'épluchette
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, September 17, 2018
School Picture Day!!!
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Friday Class Schedule
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Gr. 7 ~ Linking Generations Info Session ~ 9:00 a.m.
Time: 12:00 am
Gr. 8 ~ Linking Generations Info Session ~ 9:50 a.m.
Time: 12:00 am
Meet the Staff ~ 6:30 p.m. ~ École OLPH Gym & Classrooms
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, September 21, 2018
PD Day ~ No School for Students
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, September 24, 2018
Jr. High ~ Overnight Band Camp
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Jr. High ~ Overnight Band Camp
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Terry Fox Run ~ 12:50 p.m.
Time: 12:00 am